Skip to content

Deleting a customer account

  1. Open the Account Manager app

  2. Choose the customer account on the left

  3. Click the Overview tab

  4. Click the Edit link on the Account Status row

    The account Overview tab with the Edit link on the Account Status row highlighted

  5. Click Delete

    The Account Status panel with the Delete button highlighted

  6. Type DELETE to confirm, then click Delete

    The confirmation dialog requiring the word DELETE to be typed before the account is removed